To: Native American Education Committee Members

From: Linda Foos, Superintendent

Today's Date: January 8, 2018

Subject: Native American Education Committee Meeting

The next regular NAEC meeting will be **February 5, 2018 starting at 12:00 in Central Office Conference Room.**

The agenda for the meeting follows.

- I. Call Meeting to Order
- II. Approval of the Agenda
- III. Approval of the Minutes
- IV. Financial Report -Vanessa
- V. Items of Business
 - a. Financial updates
 - b. Legislative Updates
 - c. Questions and concerns
- VI. Adjournment

After receiving this notice, please call our office at 384-3677 and let Stacy know if you are unable to attend.

Voting Committee Members: Richie Sully (President), Mona Wright (Vice President), George Langdeaux, Jodi Zephier, Perry Little, Student Representatives- Janae Patterson, Tysin Arpan

School Representatives: Linda Foos (Superintendent), Lori Bouza (Federal Programs Coordinator) and acts as Secretary for the committee, Vanessa Iverson (Teacher Representative/Title VII) Godwin Weston (At-Large Representative appointed by YST Chairman)