To: Native American Education Committee Members

From: Linda Foos, Superintendent

Today's Date: June 3, 2019

Subject: Native American Education Committee Meeting

The next regular NAEC meeting will be **July 1 starting at 12:00 in Central Office Conference Room.** Beginning with the Public Hearing for IPP's.

The agenda for the meeting follows.

- Minutes/agenda approval
- Welcoming of re-elected committee members
- Election of Officers
- Financials
- Questions and concerns

After receiving this notice, please call our office at 384-3677 and let Stacy know if you are unable to attend.

Voting Committee Members: Richie Sully (President), Mona Wright (Vice President), George Langdeaux, Jodi Zephier, Perry Little, Student Representatives- Tony Bruguier, Danielle Twiss

School Representatives: Linda Foos (Superintendent), Lori Bouza (Federal Programs Coordinator) and acts as Secretary for the committee, Vanessa Iverson (Teacher Representative/Title VII) Pete Kazena (At-Large Representative appointed by YST Chairman)